Tagged by Yvette Hines

Here are the rules of this game:
1. Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
2.People who are tagged need to write their own blog entries about their eight things and post these rules.
3. At the end of your entry, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
4. Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

Here are my eight facts:

  1. I am terrified of rodents and anything rodent-like. Rabbits. Squirrels. Some little dogs.  lol!  Can’t help it. I’m climbing on chairs, screaming hysterically if any are nearby.
  2. Favorite dessert is cheesecake. I also love HOT Krispy Kreme donuts.
  3. I don’t like baths unless its in a spacious hot tub or Jacuzzi.
  4. The two best recent inventions that have changed my life are my Ipod Nano and Tivo. Otherwise I’m not a techno person. I can hardly work the remote control on my TV.
  5. I have to ask my teenage daughter if I look okay when I dress up.
  6. It takes me forever to finish a book! It’s like sweating blood. Painful.
  7. I’d love to live by the water.
  8. I hate going to the doc for female check-ups. (who doesn’t?)

I plan to tag the following  8 people

Bethany Hiitola
Melissa Schroeder
James Steerforth
Zinnia Hope
Rhea
Marc Rich
Kathryn
Jennifer

Check out their blogs and websites.

One thought on “Tagged by Yvette Hines

  1. Pingback: The Paperback Diva | Proud to be a Paperback Diva!

Leave a Reply

