Success

“Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful.”

 
 

 This quote meant something to m because I’m trying to deal with how to deal with my career. I love writing. But it’s not something that makes a lot of money. Especially if you’re having as much trouble completing a project as I am. I also work as a substitute school teacher. But with summer coming, I’m looking at what to do instead. I’ve signed up with a temp agency. But my past experience has told me that I’m not a very good corporate person. Ten years ago when I had my last office job, I thought I’d go freakin’ bananas. I hated the commute, the cubicle, the hierarchy.I’m still looking at what exactly what to do. I’ll keep you posted.

 ~ Andrea
 
One thought on “Success

  1. Pingback: Updates « Proud to be a Paperback Diva!

Leave a Reply

