Book Sharing

Reading opens up the world in all kinds of different ways. Now I admit I’m not much for “heavy” reading, not at this time anyway. Every now and then I get into a book of mainstream fiction or some interesting non-fiction. But mostly I just like to relax with fun fiction.  And I’m currently doing a Bible study with a class.

I love to read. I love to find new authors I haven’t discovered before. If you’re like me, you don’t have a lot of money for books though. I understand this. Some authors resent people buying their books used because authors don’t get a royalty payment when the book is sold used or what it’s traded. However I think that’s a good way to explore new authors. But remember to support your favorite authors and buy their books when you can. Later on you can trade it with someone or you can share with a friend. You can buy my books and those of my Meet the Author interviewees at my own Amazon shop. Come and see what goodies are available.

Leave a Reply

