I need help with tech!

Image representing Facebook as depicted in Cru...

Image via CrunchBase

A friend asked about ‘clouds’ the other day. After thinking about it I realized I don’t really know what that means. I realized that I’m getting left behind about what’s what on social media anyway. I like to fool around with some things but have no clue about others and I don’t know what’s important for writers. I love Pinterest, loathe Facebook. Don’t understand Google+ or Triberr. Don’t know what the hell Linked in is supposed to be good for. Just got an Android phone and wondering what apps I need with that. I have an old, slow lap top and ready to buy a desktop.

So I’m coming to you smart ladies. What do you use? What do you think we should be using? Where do I go for answers???? *clutching head and screeching painfully**

Leave a Reply

