Diverse Recommendations

Goodreads readers always come through. I went on various groups and asked for recommendations for PNR and SF with diverse MCs. And woo-hoo, GR readers came thru! lol. In retrospect, I see I should have hit up only one group a day or a week. I have LOTS of books to add. But anyway, I’m starting a special shelf http://qr.net/uLjo, even if it takes me a little while to get to them all.
I flooded my update feed with books until I remembered to turn off the option for books. There are many more to go. If you want to check them out, here’s the book shelf link- http://qr.net/uLjo

Image

If you have some recommendations please put them in the comments below.
Leave a Reply

