THE BUTLER / BANKS BOOK TOUR CLOSES WITH A KNOCKOUT FROM BALOGUN OJETADE!

More Afrofuturism on tour.

Chronicles of Harriet

What a wild ride!

The Butler / Banks Book Tour has been nothing short of incredible! Incredible authors sharing incredible books in an incredible super-genre: Black Speculative Fiction.

As the tour, also known as the Fresh Fest of Afrofuturism comes to a close, I would like to thank the writers who have worked hard to help promote their fellow authors and to spread the greatness that is Black Speculative Fiction around the world. I would also like to thank you, for your support of us during this tour and for doing your part to keep Black Speculative Fiction growing and increasing in awesomeness!

Balogun 1For those who know me, I am a writer.

For those who don’t know me, I am a writer.

I write speculative fiction – mainly Steamfunk, Dieselfunk, Rococoa and Sword & Soul.

Recently, I have expanded my writing into the  Fight Fiction –…

View original post 1,556 more words

Leave a Reply

